COURT - I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No.64 of 2012 & IA No.128 of 2012

Dated: 29th March, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Indiabulls CSEB Bhaiyathan Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Chhatisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Sanjay Sen

Mr. Anurag Sharma Ms. Shikha Ohri Ms. Surbhi Sharma

ORDER

Admit. Issue notice in the Appeal as well as in I.A. No. 128 of 2011 to the Respondents returnable on 19.04.2012. Dasti service is permitted.

Post the matter on **19.04.2012**.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson